MEERUT INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, MEERUT

Ref. No.: 246484 08th August, 2019

Anti Ragging Committee

The following faculty members are nominated as the member of Anti Ragging Committee:-

S. No.	Name	Designation	Department	Contact No.
1	Mr. Sandeep Sirohi	Chairman	BT	9756547418
2	Dr. Sandeep Kapoor	Member	MBA	9897282342
3	Dr. Ruchi Garg	Member	Applied Science	9411326858
4	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh	Member	CSE	8791894008
5	Mr. Nomendra Tomar	Member	ME	9639369706
6	Dr. Anoop Kumar	Member	Pharmacy	7906828025
7	Dr. Madhukar Sharma	Member	Applied Science	9313787641
8	Ms. Kirti Agarwal	Member	Applied Science	9456480654

anyour

(Dr. Mayank Garg) Director